As every year, a number of awards will be presented for outstanding contributions to the EIBA conference and the IB community. As not all the awards have been confirmed for this year, visit the “awards” section on  for more information. So far, the following awards have been confirmed for the 2016 conference, with more to follow:

  • Gunnar Hedlund Award (click here for more information)
  • Danny Van Den Bulcke Prize
  • Copenhagen Business School Prize
  • EIBA Best Doctoral Thesis Proposal in IB Award
  • IBR Best Journal Paper of the Year Award
  • MRQ (Management Review Quarterly) Best Reviewer Award
  • Best Paper in each Track Awards including the IMR International Marketing Award (track 8) and the GSJ Global Strategy Research Prize (track 11).